Menu Close

‘Whistle Down the Wind’ (2nd – 6th July 2019)

We are delighted to announce our current full cast list for our forthcoming production of ‘Whistle Down the Wind’ which will run from 2nd – 6th July 2019 (inc):

The Man – Jona Robson
Amos – Cameron Burgess
Boone – Clark Adamson
Swallow – Rowanne Allon
Candy – Emily Furmedge
Brat – Eleanor Adamson
Poor Baby – Elliott Robinson
Sheriff – John Elliott
Snake Preacher – Aidan Probee
Earl – Joe Coulson

Children’s Chorus:
Elizabeth – Caisley Graham
Vikki – Holly Alexander
Louis – Rickie Mullen
Winston – Daniel Fitzpatrick
Charity – Cara Moody
Jackie – Megan Savoury
Louise – Olivia Williams
Clarence – Logan Luke
Lavonne – Senna Robson

Female Ensemble:
Elle Burn
Alicia Cassy
Amy McLellan
Anya Siou
Chloe Tiffin
Hannah Devlin
Emily Smith
Elizabeth Blanchard
Jo Siou
Christine Cassy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *